Pro Waver 32mm - Pink

Rated 4.7 out of 5
Based on 1155 reviews
€69

inkl. MwSt.

Free shipping on orders over €70

Kreiere große, glänzende, sprung kräftige, außerordentliche Wellen in Sekunden mit dem Mermade Hair 32mm Professional Waver in pink. Dieses must-have kreiert beachy, boho oder glamouröse Wellen doppelt so schnell wie das vorherige Modell. Es ist der Game-Changer für Haare jeder Länge und Textur. Einfach die Haare einklemmen und loslassen für sofortige, große, luxuriöse, gleichmäßige Wellen. Die perfekte Lösung für Babes, die damit kämpfen, ihre Haare zu locken oder zu wellen. Es ist das Haar-Tool, von dem du nicht einmal wusstest, dass du es brauchst, geliebt von Promis & Stylisten auf der ganzen Welt.

  • Exclusive Pro Edition - Unser exklusives Design wellt deine Haare 50% schneller als andere Lockenstäbe auf dem Markt. Klemme deine Haare ein und halte sie für 3-5 Sekunden lang gedrückt, um eine sanfte, luxuriöse Welle zu kreieren
  • Super einfach zu bedienen - Klemme deine Haare einfach ein und lasse los
  • Fortgeschrittene Keramik Heizelemente - hochwertige ionische Keramik- Heizelemente schützen dein Haar vor unnötigen Schäden. Der Waver versiegelt die Haaroberfläche, behält Feuchtigkeit, beseitigt Frizz und kreiert Schein
  • Crimp-freies Design - Mermade Pro verfügt über ein exklusives Design, um schöne Boho- oder Strandwellen zu schaffen, die keine Knicke oder einen "Crimped"-Look hinterlassen werden
  • Drei XL-Heizelemente - Kreiere große, sprung kräftige Wellen mit den größten Heizelementen auf dem Markt
  • Fortgeschrittene Hitzetechnologie - Innerhalb von 60 Sekunden ist der Haarwaver bereit zum Einsatz
  • Hitzebeständiger Soft-Touch-Griff - Für einfaches Styling + luxuriöse Wellen
  • Mehrere Hitzeeinstellungen - geeignet für alle Haartypen und Wellen
  • Automatische Abschaltung - schaltet sich nach einer Stunde automatisch aus
  • Rotierendes und extra langes Kabel - 2.5m Kabel für den professionellen Gebrauch, wo auch immer du bist
  • Hitzeschutzhandschuh - Unser pinker Handschuh wird deine Finger vor jeder Mermade-Hitze retten
  • Universalspannung - Einfach einstecken und überall auf der ganzen Welt stylen
  • Zwei (2) Jahre Garantie + Qualitätsprüfung Garantie - Dein Kauf ist mit unserer zwei (2) Jahre-Garantie geschützt
  • Geld-Zurück-Garantie - Wenn du mit deinem Mermade-Haar-Tool nicht zufrieden bist, geben wir dir eine volle Rückerstattung

Schritt 1. Deine Haare sollten vor der Anwendung sauber, trocken, und frei von Knoten sein. Lege den Waver auf den Ständer auf einer ebenen, hitzebeständigen Oberfläche und stecke ihn ein. Drücke und lasse die On/Off Taste gedrückt bis sich das Gerät einschaltet und die Anzeige "ON" aufleuchtet. Passe die Temperatur an indem sie die linke oder rechte Taste drücken bis du deine gewünschte Temperatur erreichst. Für ein gesundes Styling empfehlen wir die Temperatur 180°C/360°F, es sei denn du hast sehr lockiges / dickes Haar.

Schritt 2. Der Schlüssel zu langanhaltenden, luxuriösen Wellen ist die Vorbereitung. Starte mit einem Hitzeschutz- und Fixierspray, wie unserem Mermade Mist, welches deine Haare vor Hitze schützt und diesem extra Halt gibt.

Schritt 3. Teile deine Haare in Partien auf mit unseren Grip Clips. Kleinere Partien  kreieren mehr definierte Wellen. Arbeite dich von Haarsträhne zu Haarsträhne durch. Starte von oben in der Nähe deiner Kopfhaut und klemme deine Haare zwischen den Stäben ein. Stelle dabei sicher, dass sie gleichmäßig verteilt sind. Achte darauf, dass die Kopfhaut nicht mit dem Gerät in Berührung kommt. Halte für 2-5 Sekunden. Halte es kürzer wenn du deine Haare einfach locken kannst oder wenn du weniger definierte Wellen haben möchtest. Wenn du deine erste Welle kreiert hast, lege den oberen Zylinder des Gerätes auf deine unterste Welle. Stelle sicher dass jedes Ende der letzten Welle mit der neuen überlappt um eine nahtlose, durchgehende Welle zu erzeugen. Wiederhole diesen Vorgang für den Rest deines Haares von den Wurzeln bis in die Spitzen.

Schritt 4. Sobald du mit dem Wellen fertig bist, stelle sicher, dass dein Haare vollständig abgekühlt sind, bevor du zum letzten Schritt übergehst. Für natürliche beachy Wellen, kämme deine Haare mit unserer Mermade Brush oder lockere deine Welle mit den Fingern. Beende dein Styling mit einem zusätzlichen Spray von Mermade Mist für Halt und Glanz oder einem Fixier- oder Haarspray für extra Halt.

Schritt 5. Um das Gerät auszuschalten, halten sie die Ausschalttaste gedrückt bis die Anzeige "OFF" aufleuchtet. Für deine Sicherheit wird sich das Gerät nach 60 Minuten automatisch ausschalten. Lasse das Gerät komplett abkühlen, bevor du es wegpackst. Benutze ein Tuch um den Waver abzuwischen und sicher zu Stellen, dass keine Produktrückstände auf dem Gerät zurückbleiben.

Wie halten ich den Waver?

Du kannst den Mermade Waver in zwei Positionen halten. Beide kreieren dieselbe Welle, aber vielleicht hast du  eine Vorliebe für ein angenehmeres Styling.

UMGEKEHRTE POSITION - Halte deinen Daumen auf dem Soft-Touch-Griff. Der Sicherheitsständer ist nach außen gerichtet. Wenn du den Waver in dieser umgedrehten Position hältst, ermöglicht es ein einfacheres Styling, da du dein Haar durch die Keramik Heizelemente sehen kannst und somit jede Welle nahtlos anklemmen kannst. Es bedeutet auch, dass sich die erste Welle nach unten richtet, um einen sehr natürlichen Look zu schaffen.

AUFRECHTE POSITION - Dein Zeigefinger ist auf dem Soft-Touch-Griff und der Sicherheitsständer ist nach innen gerichtet. Diese Weise ermöglicht ein einfacheres Styling, wenn du die Haare von jemand anderem stylst, oder wenn du es bevorzugst, dass sich die erste Welle nach oben richtet.

In welchem Winkel soll der Waver gehalten werden?

Halte den Waver immer in dem gleichen Winkel, sodass deine Haare auf beiden Seiten gleich aussehen. Halten ihn immer parallel zum Kopf, sodass keine harten Abschnitte entstehen. Stille bei der ersten Welle sicher, dass der Waver locker, in einem 45 Grad Winkel angelegt wird, um Knicke und harte Linien zu vermeiden.

  • Der Sicherheitsständer muss bei allen Hitzegeräten zu jeder Zeit genutzt werden.
  • Alle Hitzegeräte dürfen nur auf hitzebeständigen Oberflächen platziert werden.
  • Alle Hitzegeräte müssen vollständig abkühlen bevor sie verstaut werden können.
  • Hitzegeräte dürfen nur auf hitze-sicheren Oberflächen abkühlen.
Mermade-Hair ist der Originale Gamechanger Lockenstab. Unser originaler Lockenstab mit extra großen, dreifachen Heizelementen ist der größte der Welt! Hergestellt mit ionischen Keramikheizelementen bedeutet, dass deine Haare sich positiv aufladen und ihnen weniger geschadet wird. Mermade-Haar ist die Marke, der Promis, Stylisten, Salons und Influencer auf der ganzen Welt vertrauen. Wir leiten die Innovation. Wir verändern den Markt. Wir schaffen die Trends.

Unsere EU-Website schickt derzeit in Europa (Ålandinseln, Albanien, Andorra, Armenien, Österreich, Weißrussland, Belgien, Bosnien & Herzegowina, Bulgarien, Kroatien, Zypern, Tschechien, Dänemark, Estland, Färöer, Finnland, Frankreich, Georgien, Deutschland, Gibraltar, Griechenland, Grönland, Guadeloupe, Guernsey, Ungarn, Island, Irland, Isle of Man, Italien, Jersey, Kosovo, Lettland, Liechtenstein, Litauen, Luxemburg, Malta, Mayotte, Moldawien, Monaco, Montenegro, Niederlande, Nordmakedonien, Norwegen , Polen, Portugal, Réunion, Rumänien, San Marino, Serbien, Slowakei, Slowenien, Spanien, Svalbard & Jan Mayen, Schweden, Schweiz, Türkei, Ukraine, Vatikanstadt) mit einem EU-Netzstecker.

Standard 4-6 Tage Versand € 6,00 mit Zoll und inklusive MwSt. (Nur € 150)
Express 2-Tage-Versand € 13,00 mit Zoll & MwSt. inklusive (nur 150 €)
KOSTENLOSER VERSAND Für Bestellungen über 60 Euro mit Zoll und Mehrwertsteuer inklusive (nur € 150)

Bitte beachten Sie, dass der Versand von Land zu Land variieren kann, aber wir versuchen unser Bestes, um es so schnell wie möglich zu Ihnen zu schicken. 

So funktioniert es: Sie bestellen, wir bearbeiten die Bestellun, dann versenden wir sie. Die Bestellung dauert einige Sekunden. Die Verarbeitung dauert 1 bis 2 Werktage. Dann uebernimmt einer unserer Versandpartner. Sie erhalten eine Sendungsbenachrichtigung per E-Mail mit einer Sendeverfolgungs-Nummer, sobald Ihr Paket abgeholt wurde.

Für Großbritannien, Irland und UAE-Bestellungen gehe zu Mermadehair.co.uk.
Für Australien, Asien und NZ-Bestellungen gehen zuMermadehair.com.au.
Für USA und Kanada-Bestellungen gehe zu aMermadehair.com.

average rating 4.7 out of 5
Based on 1155 reviews
  • 5 Stars
    941 Reviews
  • 4 Stars
    112 Reviews
  • 3 Stars
    49 Reviews
  • 2 Stars
    22 Reviews
  • 1 Star
    31 Reviews
91% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend
Speed to wave
Rated 4 out of 5
Customer photos and videos
1155 Reviews
Reviewed by Tanja E.
Verified Buyer
I recommend this product
Age Range
Under 18
Hair Type
Straight
Hair Length
Medium
Hair Colour
Blonde
Rated 4 out of 5
Review posted

Love itt

The waves are so beautiful and easy to make. The only thing is that they dont last long on thin hair such as minee. It you add hairspray in your hair they last a little bit longer but not that long. But overall love itt

Loading...
Speed to wave
Rated 5 out of 5
Was this helpful?
Reviewed by Sonja A.
Verified Buyer
I recommend this product
Age Range
45 - 54
Hair Type
Straight
Hair Length
Medium
Hair Colour
Black
Rated 5 out of 5
Review posted

Love this miracle waver

My hair is super thin and it makes it look like a body wave. Extremely happy with my purchase.

Loading...
Speed to wave
Rated 5 out of 5
Was this helpful?

Mermade Hair™ EUROPE

Thanks for your review Sonja! xx

Reviewed by Leslie R.
Verified Reviewer
I recommend this product
Age Range
35 - 44
Hair Type
Curly
Hair Length
Medium
Hair Colour
Brunette
Rated 5 out of 5
Review posted

Fantastic!

I love this waver so much! I have it in the 25mm as well! I use them together for a wonderful look. An if I want bigger waves I use just this one.

Loading...
Speed to wave
Rated 5 out of 5
Was this helpful?

Mermade Hair™ EUROPE

Thanks for your review Leslie! 💜

Reviewed by Jodi B.
Verified Buyer
I recommend this product
Age Range
25 - 34
Hair Type
Straight
Hair Length
Long
Hair Colour
Blonde
Rated 5 out of 5
Review posted

Great results

So far I’m loving it! Taking a bit to coordinate where one clamp ends and the next one will start bit I’ll get there!

Loading...
Speed to wave
Rated 4 out of 5
Was this helpful?

Mermade Hair™ EUROPE

Thanks for your review Jodi! 💜

Reviewed by Veronica M.
Verified Buyer
I recommend this product
Age Range
25 - 34
Hair Type
Straight
Hair Length
Long
Hair Colour
Blonde
Rated 5 out of 5
Review posted

Exactly what I've been looking for!

I have naturally straight hair that I've been curling/waving for several years. I've been wanting a more lived in/natural/carefree look for a long time now and I am so happy that I came across this tool! It is so easy to use once you get a hang of it and the waves last me for DAYS, even with little to no product in my hair. I've gotten so many compliments on my hair too. If you're on the fence on this, GET IT. It's so good.

Loading...
Speed to wave
Rated 3 out of 5
Was this helpful?

You may also like

Recently viewed

Pro Waver 32mm - Pink

Rated 4.7 out of 5
Based on 1155 reviews
€69

VAT included

Free shipping on orders over €70

Create big, shiny, bouncy, epic waves in seconds with the 32mm PROFESSIONAL Waver in pink. This must-have hair tool creates beachy, boho or glam waves in half the time, compared to the previous model. It's the game-changer for hair – any length or texture. Simply clamp down and release for instant, big, lush, even waves. The perfect solution for babes who struggle to curl or wave their hair. It’s the hair tool you didn’t even know you needed, loved by celebrities & stylists across the globe.

  • Exclusive PRO edition – our exclusive design waves your hair 50% faster than other wavers on the market. Clamp your hair and hold for 3-5 seconds to create a smooth, luxe wave
  • Super easy to use– simply clamp down and release
  • Advanced ceramic barrels – high-grade ionic ceramic barrels to protect your hair from unnecessary damage. The waver will seal cuticles, infuse moisture, eliminate frizz and create shine
  • Crimp-free design – Mermade PRO has its own exclusive design to create beautiful ripple, boho or beach waves that will not leave any crease or "crimped" look
  • Three XL barrels – create big bouncy waves with the largest waver barrels on the market
  • Advanced heat technology – within 60 seconds the hair waver will be ready for glam
  • Heat resistant soft-touch handle – for easy styling + lush waves
  • Multiple heat settings – to suit all hair types and looks
  • Auto-shut off – automatically turns off after one hour
  • Swivel cord and spring lever – 2.5m cord for professional use
  • Heat protection glove – our pink glove will save your fingers from any Mermade heat
  • Universal voltage – plug and play anywhere around the world
  • Two (2) Year Warranty + Quality Check Guarantee – your purchase is protected with our Two (2) Year Warranty
  • Money Back Guarantee – if you’re not happy with your Mermade Hair tool we will give you a full refund

Step 1. Hair should be clean, dry and free of tangles before using. Rest the iron on its stand on a smooth, heat-resistant flat surface, and plug it in. Press and hold the ON/OFF button until the unit turns on and the ‘ON’ indicator lights up. Adjust the temperature using the left and right buttons to reach your desired heat. For healthier styling we suggest using 180°C/360°F heat setting unless you have very course/thick hair.

Step 2. The key to long lasting, lush waves is prepping your hair correctly. You want to inject your hair with a heat protectant which will protect your strands from heat and give your hair extra hold. 

Step 3. Start by dividing hair into sections with our Grip Clips. Smaller sections will create more defined waves. Taking one section at a time, start at the top close to the roots and clamp the hair, making sure that the hair is evenly placed inside the barrels. Be careful not to touch the scalp with the tool. Hold for 2-5 seconds. Hold for less time if hair is easy to curl, or if you want less defined waves. Once you have released your first clamp, re-clamp the top barrel of the waver on to the last wave bend. You want to overlap each wave with your waver to create a seamless wave from roots to ends. Repeat this process through to the ends over the whole head. 

Step 4. Once you have finished waving, make sure the hair has completely cooled down before touching to allow it time to set. For a beachy effortless wave, brush the wave out with our Mermade Brush or comb through. Finish by using an extra spray of Mermade Mist for hold and shine, or a flexible workable spray or a lacquer spray for more hold.

Step 5. To turn off, press and hold down the power off button until it reads ‘OFF’. For your safety, the tool will auto shut-off after 60 minutes. Allow tool to cool down completely before stowing away. Make sure to wipe down the tool after use to avoid product build up on tool.

HOW TO HOLD THE WAVER

You can hold the Waver in two positions. Both create the same wave, however users may have their own preference for ease of styling. 

FLIPPED POSITION – your thumb is on the soft-touch handle and the safety stand is facing outward. Holding the waver in this flipped position will allow for easier self-styling as you can see the hair through the barrels so you can clamp each wave seamlessly. It also means the first wave goes downward creating a very natural look.

UPRIGHT POSITION – your pointer finger is on the soft-touch handle and the safety stand is facing inward. This way allows for easier styling if you are styling someone’s hair or if you prefer the wave to move upward first.

WHAT ANGLE TO HOLD THE WAVER ON

Always hold the waver on the same angle so you get an even look on both sides of your hair. Always hold it parallel to the head so you do not create any harsh lines. When starting the first wave, make sure you hold the waver on a 45-degree angle with some slack to avoid getting a creased line.

  • Safety stand on all heat tools must be used at all times.
  • All heat tools should only be placed on heat-resistant material.
  • Allow all heat tools to cool down before stowing away.
  • Heated appliances should only be rested on heat proof surfaces.

Mermade Hair is the original game-changing hair waver. Our original extra-large triple barrel hair waver is the largest in the world! Made with ionic ceramic barrels, it means your hair is positively charged with minimal damage. Mermade Hair is the brand trusted by celebrities, stylists, salons and influencers across the globe. We lead the pack. We change the game. We create  the trends. Do not be fooled by knock-offs!

Our EU website currently ships to Europe (Åland Islands, Albania, Andorra, Armenia, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czechia, Denmark, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Guadeloupe, Guernsey, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Isle of Man, Italy, Jersey, Kosovo, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Mayotte, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, North Macedonia, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Réunion, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Svalbard & Jan Mayen, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, Vatican City, Azerbaijan, Russia, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan) with an EU power plug.

EU:
Free Standard Shipping on orders over €70.00
DHL Global Standard Shipping 3-10 days - €6.00 inc. taxes & duties for orders under €150 only
DPD Express Shipping 1-3 days - €13.00 inc. taxes & duties for orders under €150 only

Here’s how it works: you order, we process, then we ship. Ordering takes a few seconds. Processing takes 1 to 2 business days. Then one of our carriers takes it from there. You’ll get a shipment notification email with a tracking number as soon as your package ships.

Please note Mermade Hair is not responsible for incorrect address details being added by the customer upon checkout. Please note shipping can vary country to country, but we do our best to get it to you as soon as possible.

For UK, Ireland and UAE orders go to mermadehair.co.uk
For Australia, Asia and NZ orders go to mermadehair.com.au
For USA and Canada orders go to mermadehair.com

average rating 4.7 out of 5
Based on 1155 reviews
  • 5 Stars
    941 Reviews
  • 4 Stars
    112 Reviews
  • 3 Stars
    49 Reviews
  • 2 Stars
    22 Reviews
  • 1 Star
    31 Reviews
91% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend
Speed to wave
Rated 4 out of 5
Customer photos and videos
1155 Reviews
Reviewed by Tanja E.
Verified Buyer
I recommend this product
Age Range
Under 18
Hair Type
Straight
Hair Length
Medium
Hair Colour
Blonde
Rated 4 out of 5
Review posted

Love itt

The waves are so beautiful and easy to make. The only thing is that they dont last long on thin hair such as minee. It you add hairspray in your hair they last a little bit longer but not that long. But overall love itt

Loading...
Speed to wave
Rated 5 out of 5
Was this helpful?
Reviewed by Sonja A.
Verified Buyer
I recommend this product
Age Range
45 - 54
Hair Type
Straight
Hair Length
Medium
Hair Colour
Black
Rated 5 out of 5
Review posted

Love this miracle waver

My hair is super thin and it makes it look like a body wave. Extremely happy with my purchase.

Loading...
Speed to wave
Rated 5 out of 5
Was this helpful?

Mermade Hair™ EUROPE

Thanks for your review Sonja! xx

Reviewed by Leslie R.
Verified Reviewer
I recommend this product
Age Range
35 - 44
Hair Type
Curly
Hair Length
Medium
Hair Colour
Brunette
Rated 5 out of 5
Review posted

Fantastic!

I love this waver so much! I have it in the 25mm as well! I use them together for a wonderful look. An if I want bigger waves I use just this one.

Loading...
Speed to wave
Rated 5 out of 5
Was this helpful?

Mermade Hair™ EUROPE

Thanks for your review Leslie! 💜

Reviewed by Jodi B.
Verified Buyer
I recommend this product
Age Range
25 - 34
Hair Type
Straight
Hair Length
Long
Hair Colour
Blonde
Rated 5 out of 5
Review posted

Great results

So far I’m loving it! Taking a bit to coordinate where one clamp ends and the next one will start bit I’ll get there!

Loading...
Speed to wave
Rated 4 out of 5
Was this helpful?

Mermade Hair™ EUROPE

Thanks for your review Jodi! 💜

Reviewed by Veronica M.
Verified Buyer
I recommend this product
Age Range
25 - 34
Hair Type
Straight
Hair Length
Long
Hair Colour
Blonde
Rated 5 out of 5
Review posted

Exactly what I've been looking for!

I have naturally straight hair that I've been curling/waving for several years. I've been wanting a more lived in/natural/carefree look for a long time now and I am so happy that I came across this tool! It is so easy to use once you get a hang of it and the waves last me for DAYS, even with little to no product in my hair. I've gotten so many compliments on my hair too. If you're on the fence on this, GET IT. It's so good.

Loading...
Speed to wave
Rated 3 out of 5
Was this helpful?

You may also like

Recently viewed