Pro Waver Cutie 22mm - lila
*bald erhältlich

€66

inkl. MwSt.

Free shipping on orders over €60

Mermade Waves wie du sie noch nie zuvor gesehen hast. Unser neuer 22mm Cutie Waver kreiert eine durchgehende, dichte Welle für den Strand-Wellen-Look, ohne den "crimped"-Effekt. Erhältlich in dem süßesten lilac Ton, der 22-mm-Waver ist die niedlischste Ergänzung in deiner Mermade Kollektion. Er ist (fast) zu süß zu um wahr zu sein.

  • Exclusive Pro Edition - Unser exklusives Design wellt deine Haare 50% schneller als andere Lockenstäbe auf dem Markt. Klemme deine Haare ein und halte sie für 3-5 Sekunden lang gedrückt, um eine glatte, luxuriöse Welle zu kreieren
  • Super einfach zu bedienen - Klemme deine Haare einfach ein und lasse los
  • Fortgeschrittene Keramikheizelemente - hochwertige ionische Keramikheizelemente schützen dein Haar vor unnötigen Schäden. Der Waver versiegelt die Haaroberflächebehält Feuchtigkeitbeseitigt Frizz und kreiert Schein
  • Crimp-freies Design - Mermade Pro verfügt über ein exklusives Design, um schöne Boho- oder Strandwellen zu schaffen, die keine Knicke oder einen "Crimped"-Look hinterlassen werden
  • 22mm Keramikheizelemente - Kreiert eine kleinere Welle im Vergleich zu dem 25mm-Mini Waver
  • Fortgeschrittene Hitzetechnologie - Innerhalb von 60 Sekunden ist der Haarwaver bereit zum Einsatz
  • Hitzebeständiger Soft-Touch-Griff - Für einfaches Styling + luxuriöse Wellen
  • Mehrere Hitzeeinstellungen - geeignet für alle Haartypen und Wellen  
  • Automatische Abschaltung - schaltet sich nach einer Stunde automatisch aus
  • Rotierendes und extra langes Kabel - 2.5m Kabel für den professionellen Gebrauch, wo auch immer du bist
  • Hitzeschutzhandschuh - Unser pinker Handschuh wird deine Finger von jeder Mermade-Hitze retten
  • Universalspannung. - Einfach einstecken und überall auf der ganzen Welt stylen
  • Zwei (2) Jahr Garantie + Qualitätsprüfungsgarantie - Dein Kauf ist mit unserer zwei (2) Jahr-Garantie geschützt
  • Geld-Zurück-Garantie - Wenn du mit deinem Mermade-Haar-Tool nicht zufrieden bist, geben wir dir eine volle Rückerstattung

Schritt 1. Deine Haare sollten vor der Verwendung sauber, trocken und ohne Knoten sein. Lege den Waver auf den Ständer auf einer glatten, hitzebeständigen Fläche und stecken ihn in die Steckdose. Halten Sie die EIN / AUS-Taste gedrückt, bis das Gerät einschaltet, und die Anzeige 'On' aufleuchtet. Passen Sie die Temperatur mit den linken und rechten Knöpfen an, um Ihre gewünschte Hitze zu erreichen. Für ein gesünderes Styling empfehlen wir mit einer Hitzeeinstellung von 180 ° C / 360 ° F, es sei denn, du hast super lockiges / dickes Haar.

Schritt 2. Der Schlüssel zu langanhaltenden, luxuriösen Wellen ist die Vorbereitung. Starte mit einem Hitzeschutz- und Fixierspray, wie unserem Mermade Mist, welches deine Haare vor Hitze schützt und extra Halt gibt. 

Schritt 3. Teile deine Haare in Abschnitte mit unseren Grip Clips. Kleinere Abschnitte kreieren eine mehr definierte Welle. Arbeite dich von Abschnitt zu Abschnitte durch. Starte von oben in der Nähe von deiner Kopfhaut und klemme deine Haare ein. Stelle dabei sicher, dass sie gleichmäßig verteilt sind. Achte darauf, dass die Kopfhaut nicht mit dem Gerät in Berührung kommt. Halte für 2-5 Sekunden. Halte es kürzer wenn du deine Haare einfach locken kannst oder wenn du weniger definierte Wellen haben möchtest. Wenn du deine erste Welle kreiert hast, lege den oberen Zylinder des Gerätes auf deine unterste Welle. Stelle sicher dass jedes Ende der letzten Welle mit der neuen überlappt um eine nahtlose, durchgehende Welle zu erzeugen. Wiederhole diesen Vorgang für den Rest deines Haares von den Wurzeln bis in die Spitzen.

Schritt 4. Sobald du mit dem Wellen fertig bist, stelle sicher, dass dein Haare vollständig abgekühlt sind, bevor du zum letzten Schritt übergehst. Für beachy, natürliche Wellen, kämme deine Haare mit unserer Mermade Brush oder lockere deine Welle mit den Fingern. Zu letzt, beende dein Styling mit einem zusätzlichen Spray von Mermade Mist für Halt und Glanz oder ein Fixir- oder Haarspray für extra Halt.

Schritt 5. Um das Gerät auszuschalten, halten sie die Ausschalttaste gedrückt bis die Anzeige "OFF" anzeigt. Für deine Sicherheit wird sich das Gerät nach 60 Minuten automatisch ausschalten. Lasse das Gerät komplett abkühlen bevor du es wegpackst. Benutze ein Tuch um den Waver abzuwischen um sicher zu Stellen, dass keine Produktrückstände auf dem Gerate zurückbleiben.

Wie halten ich den Waver?

Du kannst den Mermade Waver in zwei Positionen halten. Beide erstellen dieselbe Welle, aber vielleicht hast du eine Vorliebe für ein angenehmeres Styling.

UMGEDREHTE POSITION - Halte deinen Daumen auf dem Soft-Touch-Griff, der Sicherheitsständer ist nach außen gerichtet. Wenn du den Waver in dieser umgedrehten Position hältst, ermöglicht es ein einfacheres Styling, da du dein Haar durch die Keramikheizelemnte sehen kannst und somit jede Welle nahtlos anklemmen kannst. Es bedeutet auch, dass sich die erste Welle nach unten richtet, um einen sehr natürlichen Look zu schaffen.

AUFRECHTE POSITION - Dein Zeigefinger ist auf dem Soft-Touch-Griff und der Sicherheitsständer ist nach innen gerichtet. Diese Weise ermöglicht ein einfacheres Styling, wenn du die Haare von jemand anderem stylst, oder wenn du es bevorzugst, dass sich die erste Welle nach oben richtet.

In welchem ​​Winkel, soll der Waver gehalten werden?

Halte den Waver immer in dem gleichen Winkel, sodass deine Haare auf beiden Seiten gleich aussehen. Halten ihn immer parallel zum Kopf, sodass keine harten Abschnitte entstehen. Bei der ersten Welle, stelle sicher, dass der Waver locker, in 45 Grad angelegt wird, um Knicke und harte Linien zu vermeiden.

  • Der Sicherheitsständer muss bei allen Hitzegeräten zu jederzeit genutzt werden.
  • Alle Hitzegeräte dürfen nur auf hitzebeständigem Material platziert werden.
  • Alle Hitzegeräte müssen abkühlen bevor sie verstaut werden können.
  • Hitzegeräte dürfen nur auf hitze-sicheren Oberflächen abkühlen.
  • Verwende dieses Gerät nicht in der Nähe von Badewannen, Duschen, Waschbecken oder anderen Gefäßen, die Wasser enthalten.

Mermade Hair is the original game-changing hair waver. Our original extra-large triple barrel hair waver is the largest in the world! Made with ionic ceramic barrels, it means your hair is positively charged with minimal damage. Mermade Hair is the brand trusted by celebrities, stylists, salons and influencers across the globe. We lead the pack. We change the game. We create  the trends. Do not be fooled by knock-offs!

Unsere EU-Website schickt derzeit in Europa (Ålandinseln, Albanien, Andorra, Armenien, Österreich, Weißrussland, Belgien, Bosnien & Herzegowina, Bulgarien, Kroatien, Zypern, Tschechien, Dänemark, Estland, Färöer, Finnland, Frankreich, Georgien, Deutschland, Gibraltar, Griechenland, Grönland, Guadeloupe, Guernsey, Ungarn, Island, Irland, Isle of Man, Italien, Jersey, Kosovo, Lettland, Liechtenstein, Litauen, Luxemburg, Malta, Mayotte, Moldawien, Monaco, Montenegro, Niederlande, Nordmakedonien, Norwegen , Polen, Portugal, Réunion, Rumänien, San Marino, Serbien, Slowakei, Slowenien, Spanien, Svalbard & Jan Mayen, Schweden, Schweiz, Türkei, Ukraine, Vatikanstadt) mit einem EU-Netzstecker.

Standard 4-6 Tage Versand € 6,00 mit Zoll und inklusive MwSt. (Nur € 150)
Express 2-Tage-Versand € 13,00 mit Zoll & MwSt. inklusive (nur 150 €)
KOSTENLOSER VERSAND Für Bestellungen über 60 Euro mit Zoll und Mehrwertsteuer inklusive (nur € 150)

Bitte beachten Sie, dass der Versand von Land zu Land variieren kann, aber wir versuchen unser Bestes, um es so schnell wie möglich zu Ihnen zu schicken. 

So funktioniert es: Sie bestellen, wir bearbeiten die Bestellun, dann versenden wir sie. Die Bestellung dauert einige Sekunden. Die Verarbeitung dauert 1 bis 2 Werktage. Dann uebernimmt einer unserer Versandpartner. Sie erhalten eine Sendungsbenachrichtigung per E-Mail mit einer Sendeverfolgungs-Nummer, sobald Ihr Paket abgeholt wurde.

Für Großbritannien, Irland und UAE-Bestellungen gehe zu Mermadehair.co.uk.
Für Australien, Asien und NZ-Bestellungen gehen zuMermadehair.com.au.
Für USA und Kanada-Bestellungen gehe zu aMermadehair.com.

You may also like

Recently viewed

Pro Waver Cutie 22mm - Lilac
*COMING SOON

€66

VAT included

Free shipping on orders over €60

Introducing Mermade waves like you’ve never seen them before. Our NEW 22mm Cutie Waver creates seamless tight waves for that fresh out of the ocean look, without the 'crimped' effect. Available in the cutest lilac colour-way, the 22mm waver will be the sweetest addition to your Mermade collection. It’s (almost) too cute to handle.

  • Exclusive PRO edition – our exclusive design waves your hair 50% faster than other wavers on the market. Clamp your hair and hold for 3-5 seconds to create a smooth, luxe wave
  • Super easy to use – simply clamp down and release
  • Advanced ceramic barrels – high-grade ionic ceramic barrels to protect your hair from unnecessary damage. The waver will seal cuticles, infuse moisture, eliminate frizz and create shine
  • Crimp-free design – Mermade PRO has its own exclusive design to create beautiful ripple, boho or beach waves that will not leave any crease or "crimped" look
  • 22mm barrels – creates a more compact wave compared to the 25mm Mini Waver
  • Advanced heat technology – within 60 seconds the hair waver will be ready for glam
  • Heat resistant soft-touch handle – for easy styling + lush waves
  • Multiple heat settings – to suit all hair types and looks
  • Auto-shut off – automatically turns off after one hour
  • Swivel cord and spring lever – 2.5m cord for professional use
  • Heat protection glove – our lilac glove will save your fingers from any Mermade heat
  • Universal voltage – plug and play anywhere around the world
  • Two (2) Year Warranty + Quality Check Guarantee – your purchase is protected with our Two (2) Year Warranty
  • Money Back Guarantee – if you’re not happy with your Mermade Hair tool we will give you a full refund

Step 1. Hair should be clean, dry and free of tangles before using. Rest the iron on its stand on a smooth, heat-resistant flat surface, and plug it in. Press and hold the ON/OFF button until the unit turns on and the ‘ON’ indicator lights up. Adjust the temperature using the left and right buttons to reach your desired heat. For healthier styling we suggest using 180°C/360°F heat setting unless you have very course/thick hair.

Step 2. The key to long lasting, lush waves is prepping your hair correctly. You want to inject your hair with a heat protectant and contour spray, like our Mermade Mist, which will protect your strands from heat and give your hair extra hold.

Step 3. Start by dividing hair into sections with our Grip Clips. Smaller sections will create more defined waves. Taking one section at a time, start at the top close to the roots and clamp the hair, making sure that the hair is evenly placed inside the barrels. Be careful not to touch the scalp with the tool. Hold for 2-5 seconds. Hold for less time if hair is easy to curl, or if you want less defined waves. Once you have released your first clamp, re-clamp the top barrel of the waver on to the last wave bend. You want to overlap each wave with your waver to create a seamless wave from roots to ends. Repeat this process through to the ends over the whole head.

Step 4. Once you have finished waving, make sure the hair has completely cooled down before touching to allow it time to set. For a beachy effortless wave, brush the wave out with our Mermade Brush or comb through. Finish by using an extra spray of Mermade Mist for hold and shine, or a flexible workable spray or a lacquer spray for more hold.

Step 5. To turn off, press and hold down the power off button until it reads ‘OFF’. For your safety, the tool will auto shut-off after 60 minutes. Allow tool to cool down completely before stowing away. Make sure to wipe down the tool after use to avoid product build up on tool.

HOW TO HOLD THE WAVER

You can hold the Mermade Waver in two positions. Both create the same wave, however users may have their own preference for ease of styling.

FLIPPED POSITION – your thumb is on the soft-touch handle and the safety stand is facing outward. Holding the waver in this flipped position will allow for easier self-styling as you can see the hair through the barrels so you can clamp each wave seamlessly. It also means the first wave goes downward creating a very natural look.

UPRIGHT POSITION – your pointer finger is on the soft-touch handle and the safety stand is facing inward. This way allows for easier styling if you are styling someone’s hair or if you prefer the wave to move upward first.

WHAT ANGLE TO HOLD THE WAVER ON

Always hold the waver on the same angle so you get an even look on both sides of your hair. Always hold it parallel to the head so you do not create any harsh lines. When starting the first wave, make sure you hold the waver on a 45-degree angle with some slack to avoid getting a creased line.

  • Safety stand on all heat tools must be used at all times.
  • All heat tools should only be placed on heat-resistant material.
  • Allow all heat tools to cool down before stowing away.
  • Heated appliances should only be rested on heat proof surfaces.
  • Do not use this appliance near bathtubs, showers, basins or other vessels containing water.

Mermade Hair is the original game-changing hair waver. Our original extra-large triple barrel hair waver is the largest in the world! Made with ionic ceramic barrels, it means your hair is positively charged with minimal damage. Mermade Hair is the brand trusted by celebrities, stylists, salons and influencers across the globe. We lead the pack. We change the game. We create  the trends. Do not be fooled by knock-offs!

Our EU website currently ships to Europe (Åland Islands, Albania, Andorra, Armenia, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czechia, Denmark, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Guadeloupe, Guernsey, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Isle of Man, Italy, Jersey, Kosovo, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Mayotte, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, North Macedonia, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Réunion, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Svalbard & Jan Mayen, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, Vatican City) with an EU power plug.

EU:
DHL Global Standard Shipping 3-10 days - €6.00 inc. taxes & duties for orders
under €150 only (pre-Christmas cut off date 12th December)
DPD Express Shipping 1-3 days - €13.00 inc. taxes & duties for orders under €150 only (pre-Christmas cut off date 20th December)

Please note shipping can vary country to country, but we do our best to get it to you as soon as possible.

Here’s how it works: you order, we process, then we ship. Ordering takes a few seconds. Processing takes 1 to 2 business days. Then one of our carriers takes it from there. You’ll get a shipment notification email with a tracking number as soon as your package ships.

For UK, Ireland and UAE orders go to mermadehair.co.uk
For Australia, Asia and NZ orders go to mermadehair.com.au
For USA and Canada orders go to mermadehair.com

You may also like

Recently viewed