SOFT, FLEXIBLE BRISTLES

DETANGLE BRUSH

Detangle hair with less damage and breakage!

Brosse séchage rapide

5.0
Rated 5.0 stars
1 Review
€20

Contrôlez votre chevelure avec la Brosse Mermade – la brosse tout-en-un pour un séchage, démêlage et coiffage rapide. Notre brosse plate a un design séchage rapide, des poils flexibles pour démêler, et un design luxueux pour brosser les ondulations + boucles.

  • Brosse ventilée – conçue pour éliminer l'humidité plus vite pour un séchage rapide 

  • Poils thermorésistants – peut être utilisée avec le Sèche-cheveux ou la Brosse sèche-cheveux de Mermade 

  • Démêlage – poils flexibles qui démêlent les cheveux doucement 

  • Multi-usage – peut être utilisée sur cheveux humides et secs 

  • Léger – facile à utiliser

  • Boîte luxueuse – parfaite pour un cadeau

Pour une utilisation sur cheveux humides : 

Utilisez en conjonction avec notre Sèche-cheveux Mermade ou notre Brosse sèche-cheveux pour un séchage plus rapide. Pour une utilisation sur cheveux secs :

Brossez les ondulations et les boucles pour obtenir l'ondulation Mermade tendance.

Environ une fois sur mois, mettez du shampooing sur votre brosse pour enlever les cheveux, impuretés, huiles et toute accumulation de produits de cheveux.

Mermade Hair c'est le révolutionnaire Waver original . Notre fer à onduler extra-large à trois cylindres est le plus grand au monde ! Étant fabriqué avec des cylindres en céramique ionique, il charge positivement vos cheveux et les protège. Mermade est la marque qui jouit de la confiance de célébrités, stylistes, salons et influenceurs à travers le monde. Nous sommes à l'avant du peloton. Nous révolutionnons le domaine. Nous créons la tendance. Ne vous laissez pas berner par les contrefaçons !

Commandez dès aujourd'hui pour une livraison plus rapide ! Nos commandes vers l'UE sont expédiées depuis Venlo, Pays-Bas.

Nous avons des entrepôts à travers le monde comme en Australie (Melbourne et Sydney), en Nouvelle-Zélande (Auckland), aux États-Unis (Nevada, New Jersey), au Canada (Toronto), au Royaume-Uni ( Northampton) et aux Pays-Bas (Venlo).

Notre site web UE livre actuellement en Europe (îles Åland, Albanie, Andorre, Arménie, Autriche, Biélorussie, Belgique, Bosnie Herzégovine, Bulgarie, Croatie, Chypre, Tchéquie, Danemark, Estonie, Îles Féroé, Finlande, France, Géorgie, Allemagne, Gibraltar, Grèce, Groenland, Guadeloupe, Guernesey, Hongrie, Islande, Irlande, Île de Man, Italie, Jersey, Kosovo, Lettonie, Liechtenstein, Lituanie, Luxembourg, Malte, Mayotte, Moldavie, Monaco, Monténégro, Pays Bas, Macédoine du Nord, Norvège, Pologne, Portugal, La Réunion, Roumanie, San Marino, Serbie, Slovaquie, Slovénie, Espagne, Svalbard et Jan Mayen, Suède, Suisse, Turquie, Ukraine, Le Vatican, Azerbaïdjan, Russie, Turkménistan, Ouzbékistan) avec une prise électrique UE. 

UE :
Livraison gratuite en 3-10 jours pour les commandes de plus de 80 €
DHL Global standard 3-10 jours - 6,00 € TTC et pour les commandes de moins de 150 € uniquement
DPD Express 1-3 jours - 13,00 € TTC pour les commandes de moins de 150 € uniquement

Voici comment ça fonctionne : vous effectuez une commande, nous la traitons, et puis nous l’expédions. La commande prend quelques secondes. Le traitement prend 1 à 2 jours ouvrés. Ensuite l'un de nos transporteurs prend le relais. Vous recevez une notification d'envoi par courriel avec un code de suivi dès que votre colis a été expédié. 

Veuillez noter que Mermade Hair n'est pas responsable pour les adresses incorrectes ajoutées par les clients lors des achats. Veuillez noter que les délais d'envoi peuvent varier d'un pays à un autre mais nous faisons de notre mieux pour que vous receviez votre colis le plus vite possible. 

Pour commander depuis le Royaume-Uni, l'Irlande et les Émirats arabes unis, allez sur mermadehair.co.uk
Pour commander depuis l'Australie, l'Asie et la Nouvelle-Zélande, allez sur mermadehair.com.au
Pour commander depuis les États-Unis d'Amérique et le Canada, allez sur mermadehair.com

5.0
Rated 5.0 stars
Based on 1 review
1 review
  • C
    Cassidy
    Verified Reviewer
    I recommend this product
    Rated 5 stars
    7 minutes ago
    Very gentle

    This brush is great for detangling my thick, knotty hair. It has soft bristles so it doesn't pull or tug at knots, and brushes out tangles very gently. I like using it in the shower to comb through conditioner and hair masks, and also on dry hair every morning to get rid of knots.

Reviews LoadedReviews Added

You may also like

Recently viewed

SOFT, FLEXIBLE BRISTLES

DETANGLE BRUSH

Detangle hair with less damage and breakage!

Detangle Brush
*COMING SOON

5.0
Rated 5.0 stars
1 Review
€20

*COMING SOON 15 FEBRUARY*

Detangle your mane with the Mermade Detangle Brush - the all-in-one brush for quick drying, detangling, and styling. Designed to detangle your hair with less breakage and damage, it's soft and flexible bristles will glide through wet or dry hair. It's also super easy to clean & provides an invigorating scalp massage

  • Detangling – flexible bristles gently detangles hair
  • Scalp stimulating - soft bristles massage the scalp 
  • Vented paddle – designed to remove moisture faster for quick drying
  • Heat-resistant bristles – can be used with Mermade Hair Dryer or Blow Dry Brush
  • Multi-use – can be used on both wet and dry hair
  • Lightweight – easy to use
  • Luxe box – perfect for gifting

For use on wet hair:
Gently glide through hair to remove knots and tangles. Use in conjunction with our Mermade Hair Dryer or Blow Dry Brush for faster drying.

For use on dry hair:
Gently brush hair to remove knots and tangles. Brush out waves and curls to get the on-trend mermaid wave. 

Once a month or so, shampoo your brush to remove hair, dirt, oil, and any built-up hair products.

Mermade Hair is the original game-changing hair waver. Our original extra-large triple barrel hair waver is the largest in the world! Made with ionic ceramic barrels, it means your hair is positively charged with minimal damage. Mermade Hair is the brand trusted by celebrities, stylists, salons and influencers across the globe. We lead the pack. We change the game. We create  the trends. Do not be fooled by knock-offs!

Order today for fast shipping! Our EU orders dispatch from Venlo, Netherlands.

We have warehouses across the globe in Sydney AU, Melbourne AU, Auckland NZ, Nevada USA, New Jersey USA, Toronto CAN, Northampton UK, and Venlo Netherlands.

Our EU website currently ships to Europe with an EU power plug.

(Åland Islands, Albania, Andorra, Armenia, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czechia, Denmark, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Guadeloupe, Guernsey, Hungary, Iceland, Isle of Man, Italy, Kosovo, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Mayotte, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, North Macedonia, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Réunion, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Svalbard & Jan Mayen, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, Vatican City, Azerbaijan, Russia, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan)

EU:

FREE STANDARD 3-10 DAY SHIPPING OVER €80.00EUR
DHL Global Standard Shipping 3-10 days - €6.00 inc. taxes & duties for orders under €150 only
DPD Express Shipping 1-3 days - €13.00 inc. taxes & duties for orders under €150 only

Here’s how it works: you order, we process, then we ship. Ordering takes a few seconds. Processing takes 1 to 2 business days. Then one of our carriers takes it from there. You’ll get a shipment notification email with a tracking number as soon as your package ships.

Please note Mermade Hair is not responsible for incorrect address details being added by the customer upon checkout. Please note shipping can vary country to country, but we do our best to get it to you as soon as possible.

For UK, Ireland and UAE orders go to mermadehair.co.uk
For Australia, Asia and NZ orders go to mermadehair.com.au
For USA and Canada orders go to mermadehair.com

5.0
Rated 5.0 stars
Based on 1 review
1 review
  • C
    Cassidy
    Verified Reviewer
    I recommend this product
    Rated 5 stars
    7 minutes ago
    Very gentle

    This brush is great for detangling my thick, knotty hair. It has soft bristles so it doesn't pull or tug at knots, and brushes out tangles very gently. I like using it in the shower to comb through conditioner and hair masks, and also on dry hair every morning to get rid of knots.

Reviews LoadedReviews Added

You may also like

Recently viewed